Contact Us

Contact Us

(616) 365-8230

Address 650 Church St. Room 119, Plymouth, MI 48170

MAGC REGION MAP

Michigan Association for Gifted Children Board of Directors

Note: Questions about specific district programs or referrals in an area of the state should be directed to the regional representative for that area.

PositionNameContact Info
PresidentNan Janeckepresident@migiftedchild.org
President – ElectKimberly Phillips Solomonelect@migiftedchild.org
Past PresidentSusan Shethpastpres@migiftedchild.org
SecretaryKiyo Morsesecretary@migiftedchild.org
TreasurerLisa Bottesitreasurer@migiftedchild.org
Advocacy OfficerSherry Sparksadvocacy@migiftedchild.org
Communications Officer / Newsletter EditorMark Talagacommunications@migiftedchild.org
Education Chair / Region 3Jan Naymickeducation@migiftedchild.org
Marketing OfficerKat Lewitzkemarketing@migiftedchild.org
Membership Officer / Region 4Simon Insleymembership@migiftedchild.org
Programs OfficerKelly Schultzprograms@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberLorena Burkeboard2@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberDante Dixsonboard4@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberAyana Knox-Pottsboard10@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberLisa Frissoraboard3@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberAndrew Mahoneyboard11@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberKelly Margotboard1@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberKate Martinboard7@migiftedchild.org
Board Member / BookletsChristie McWilliamsboard8@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberAli Weadockboard5@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberJoshua Raymondboard9@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberJordan Johnsonboard12@migiftedchild.org
Board Member / Region 1Susan Solomonregion1@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberNicole Lawboard6@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberJessica Moceriboard13@migiftedchild.org
Board MemberSharon Whiteboard14@migiftedchild.org
Region 2 LiaisonBeth Stillregion2@migiftedchild.org
Region 5 LiaisonAnn Grahlregion5@migiftedchild.org
Region 6 LiaisonKim Watersregion6@migiftedchild.org
Region 7 LiaisonVikki Wandemacherregion7@migiftedchild.org
Michigan Department of Education LiasonRuth Ann Hodgeshodgesr3@michigan.gov
Scholarship Co-chairBeth Brooksawards@migiftedchild.org
Honorary Advisor and Process ConsultantKelley Senkowskikelley@giftedconsult.com
Honorary AdvisorMary Nell Baldwin
Honorary AdvisorGloria Downing
Honorary AdvisorJean Ellis
Honorary AdvisorSue Goering
Honorary AdvisorSharon Milberger